Admin Tab‎ > ‎Users‎ > ‎

Reassign Users

 
When you initially access the Admin> Users screen, you will see the information shown in the screen shot below.  Here, you can reassign all  incomplete tasks from one user to another, or you can reassign all properties not in archival status from the assigned agent, transaction coordinator, or inspector to another.
 
Important:
  • Be aware that the Reassign feature is not market specific, and will make reassignments across all markets.
 
 
 
To Reassign Users
 
1.  From the Admin tab, click on the Users sub tab at left.
 
2.  Select the name of the individual you wish to reassign using the Reassign from drop-down box.
 
3.  Using the drop-down box next to To, select the name of the individual you are assigning the information to.
 
4.  Click the green Reassign button adjacent to the fields you are changing.