Admin Tab‎ > ‎Utilities‎ > ‎

Deleting Utility companies

 
A Utility Company can be deleted from Broker Brain only if it has not been associated with a property. Once associated with a property, the company must remain in the Broker Brain system. 
 
For instructions on removing a utility company from your system, see below:
 
 
 
Deleting Utility Companies
 
1.  From the Admin tab, click the Utilities sub at left.  All utilities that have been added will display as shown below:
 
 
2.  Click the + adjacent to the utility company you wish to remove.  The company's information will expand as follows:
 
 
 
3.  Click the red Delete button shown circled above.