Admin Tab‎ > ‎Vendors‎ > ‎

Deactivating a Vendor

 
If you no longer use a vendor, you can designate them as inactive. When a vendor is in inactive status, they will not appear on the list of available vendors.
 
 
Making a Vendor Inactive
 
1. From the Vendors tab (located at left beneath either the Admin tab or the Contacts tab at the top of the screen), click the + next to the name of the vendor you wish to deactivate.

2. At the bottom of the screen, click the Inactivate check box.

3. Click the Add button to save your change.