Contacts Tab‎ > ‎

Deleting a Contact

 
To remove a contact:
 
1.  From the Contacts tab, locate the desired contact.
 
2.  Click the + adjacent to the contact name to expand it.
 
3.  If the contact has any properties assigned to it, a Reassign button will appear.  You must reassign these properties to another contact before you can delete them.  If no assignments have been made, you may skip this step.  For more information on reassigning, see Reassigning a Contact.
 
 
 
 
4.  Click the red Delete button at the bottom of the contact screen to remove the contact.  Click Yes to confirm the deletion.  Your contact will be removed.