Home Tab‎ > ‎Email‎ > ‎

Deleting Emails

 
To delete an email, select the email to expand it, then in the lower pane click the Delete button.
 
 
 
 
The email will display with an Undo button you can click if you deleted the email in error.
 
 
 
Once it is deleted, the email will move to the Trash sub tab, and will remain there for 30 days.  If you wish to permanently remove the email, see Permanently Deleting an Email.