Home Tab‎ > ‎Email‎ > ‎

Permanently Deleting an Email

 
When you delete an email from the Inbox or the Outbox, it will move to the Trash folder and remain there for 30 days. After 30 days it will be permanently deleted. If you wish to remove the email sooner, simply go the the Home>Email>Trash subtab, select the email to display its detail in the lower pane, then click the Permanently Delete button (shown circled below). The email will be removed.