When you delete a task, it is permanently removed from the Broker Brain system.
To Delete a Task:
1. Access the task from Home>Tasks or from Properties>Tasks.
3. A confirmation screen will appear, as shown below:
4. Click Yes to delete the task. The task will be removed from the screen. If you select No, the confirmation box will close and the task will remain intact.